Posted in Uncategorized

Pissed off by you

Someone who is a big part of my life but is not the trouble and strife
Not a fling or an affair as that is not fair.
Not my lover as the distance is far too great and someone who I would wish to never hate.
Someone whose happiness is of great concern, someone whose warmth I eternally yearn.
Someone who is constantly in my head, someone who I wish was in my bed
Someone who always manages to make me smile, even though she’s as sharp as a
crocodile.
Someone who drives me crazy most of the time but I still wish we could chat over a glass of
wine.
So for someone who is beautiful & clever you’re not so smart, as you haven’t yet realised
quite…..quite possibly you’ve stolen my heart.
Pissed off by you
2 thoughts on “Pissed off by you

Leave a Reply

